[AWARD] Real Neat Blog Award


Real Neat Blog Award

Real Neat Blog Award

Actually, im not the one who got this award, but when i commented about this award on the Mas Ryan’s Blog, He suddenly added my blog on award nomination. Hahaha.

So, i have to say Thank You to Mas Ryan for the nomination.Β  Because of he said i’m special, he suggest me to post this in english. I know my english is not so good, i’m very sorry guys.

Let see the rule of this award :

  1. Put the award logo on your blog. Done.
  2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you. See below.
  3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs. Already.
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs. Maybe yes, maybe No. πŸ˜€
  5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog, etc.) πŸ˜€

It’s time to answer the question :

1. What is you favorite nickname given to you?

I feel i’m not have favorite nickname, But all my friends who close to me, and know me more always called me “atok”. Yes, its my nickname since i was in kindergarden. Whatever other people call me, as long as it is heard good for me, like dyaz, dy, atok, yanto, afri, om, petra, zayn, afgan, there is no problem for me. πŸ˜€

2. Dangdut or rock?

Rock first, then dangdut. There is some dangdut song i like. I enjoy both of them. πŸ˜€

3. What video do you lookΒ on youtube?

Hijab tutorial.. Hahaha.. no, no. I’m Kidding. Sometime indonesian song, or english song, depends on my feeling. and more to photography tutorial, design tutorial, and many more. πŸ˜€

4. Hangout or watch movie at home with love one(s)?

I prefer hangout, not alone but with my friends. especially hangout with someone i loved to watching movie. complete. When i dont have much money, maybe watch movie at home (alone) is a briliant idea.

5. What do you think about garbage at tourism spot – any idea to manage it?

So sad, when the place that become the destination of tourism, there are a lot of trash. Maybe for us that aware of that problems, we can handle it. So the government must give more understanding to people that not aware of cleanliness at tourism spot. Because i’m graduated from tourism and hotel school, it is must be solved and we canΒ  create a good tourism spot.

6. If you have lots of money – let say $1mil – what would you do – invest it or spend it?Β 

Hahaha, common question but i love to answer it. I will save the half of the money, and the other half, i will invest it and spendt it. Buy something, build something that i wanted for a long time. All is positive side.

7. What do you think about insurance – worth to buy or not?

Insurance is important. I dont know so much about insurance, but i think it is important, because i have some insuranse. πŸ˜€ (Maybe, Mas Dani will explain to me after read this).

Finnaly finish… I’m so sorry if my english is bad. Hahahaha

Thankyou Mas Ryan for this award, Very Exciting!!!

8 thoughts on “[AWARD] Real Neat Blog Award

  1. Thank you Dyaz for respond to my nomination. Well, I didn’t know that you were taking Tourism as your major.
    Well then, what can we do as a human being for the trash problem? Any idea?

Mari Berkomentar :)